Ring oss på 52 70 24 50

eller send mail til firmapost@laastad.no

 

Laastad & Co, Avd Odda kan nås på 53 64 26 99

 

Åpningstider

 

Salg

Mandag – fredag: 08:30 – 18:00

Lørdag: 10:00 – 15:00

Søndag: stengt

 

Verksted

Mandag – fredag: 07:30 – 15:30

Lørdag: stengt

Søndag: stengt

 

Delelager

Mandag – fredag: 8:00 – 16:00

Lørdag: stengt

Søndag: stengt

L

Salg

Ørjan Thorsen

Volvoselger

970 41 700

orjan.thorsen@laastad.no

Tommy Werenfels

Volvoselger

920 34 672

tommy.werenfels@laastad.no

Tore Mikal Nerhus

Volvoselger

415 34 676

tore.nerhus@laastad.no

Jørgen Thuestad

Volvoselger

412 08 081

jorgen.thuestad@laastad.no

Kurt Inge Street

Volvoselger

908 86 411

kurt.inge.street@laastad.no

Håkon A Knutsen

Salgsleder bruktbil

916 44 244

Hakon.Andre.Knutsen@laastad.no

Kristian Kamarainen

Salgssjef

975 90 482

kristian.kamarainen@laastad.no

Verksted

Øystein Magnus Grødem Tveit

Servicemarkedsjef

480 08 374

oystein.magnus.grodem.tveit@laastad.no

Rune Holgersen

Delelagersjef

415 34 661

rune.holgersen@laastad.no

Øystein Jensen

Klargjører

52 70 24 50

verksted@laastad.no

Chris André Tollaksen

Mekaniker

415 34 674

chris.andre.tollaksen@laastad.no

Kristoffer Knutsen

Karosserioppretter

415 34 679

kristoffer.knutsen@laastad.no

Kristian Gabrielsen

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 662

kristian.gabrielsen@laastad.no

Aleksander Tjelle

Personlig servicetekniker

905 88 933

aleksander.tjelle@laastad.no

Erich Svendsen

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 672

erich.svendsen@laastad.no

Geir Wegge

Verkstedcoach

415 34 667

geir.wegge@laastad.no

Kristoffer Birkeland

Verkstedcoach

477 12 185

kristoffer.birkeland@laastad.no

Norbjørn Endresen

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 678

norbjorn.endresen@laastad.no

Øyvind Sjøen

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 675

oyvind.sjoen@laastad.no

Sven Erik Moe Lysholt

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 671

sven.erik.moe.lysholt@laastad.no

Idris Softic

Karosserioppretter

415 34 669

idriz.softic@laastad.no

Tom Haga Lothe

Servicetekniker

906 69 625

tom.haga.lothe@laastad.no

Administrasjon

Astrid Schmidt

Økonomisjef

977 91 578

astrid.schmidt@laastad.no

Ana Maria Horjea

Regnskapsmedarbeider

52 70 24 50

ana.maria.horjea@laastad.no

Haakon Laastad

Daglig leder

906 22 565

haakon.laastad@laastad.no

Leif Inge Bjerkenes

488 81 530

leif.inge.bjerkenes@laastad.no