Ring oss på 52 70 24 50

eller send mail til firmapost@laastad.no

 

Laastad & Co, Avd Odda kan nås på 53 64 26 99

 

Åpningstider

 

Salg

Mandag – fredag: 08:30 – 16:30

Lørdag: 10:00 – 14:00

Søndag: stengt

 

Verksted

Mandag – fredag: 07:30 – 15:30

Lørdag: stengt

Søndag: stengt

 

Delelager

Mandag – fredag: 08:00 – 16:00

Lørdag: stengt

Søndag: stengt

Salg

Kristian Kamarainen

Salgssjef

975 90 482

kristian.kamarainen@laastad.no

Ørjan Thorsen

Volvoselger

970 41 700

orjan.thorsen@laastad.no

Tommy Werenfels

Volvoselger

920 34 672

tommy.werenfels@laastad.no

Jørgen Thuestad

Volvoselger

412 08 081

jorgen.thuestad@laastad.no

Verksted

Ole Morten Steensnæs

Verkstedsjef

470 38 470

ole.morten.steensnaes@laastad.no

Kristoffer Birkeland

Verkstedcoach

904 08 529

kristoffer.birkeland@laastad.no

Geir Wegge

Verkstedcoach

415 34 667

geir.wegge@laastad.no

Erich Svendsen

Mastertekniker

415 34 672

erich.svendsen@laastad.no

Øyvind Sjøen

Mastertekniker

415 34 675

oyvind.sjoen@laastad.no

Norbjørn Endresen

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 678

norbjorn.endresen@laastad.no

Aleksander Tjelle

Personlig servicetekniker

905 88 933

aleksander.tjelle@laastad.no

Sven Erik Moe Lysholt

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 671

sven.erik.moe.lysholt@laastad.no

Kristian Gabrielsen

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 662

kristian.gabrielsen@laastad.no

Abelard Dialo

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 670

abelard.dialo@laastad.no

Svein Harald Loge Sivertsen

Personlig servicetekniker

404 11 358

svein.sivertsen@laastad.no

John Helge Lien

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 667

john.helge.lien@laastad.no

Chris André Tollaksen

Personlig servicetekniker

415 34 674

chris.andre.tollaksen@laastad.no

Tom Haga Lothe

Servicetekniker

906 69 625

tom.haga.lothe@laastad.no

Hans Christian Grimstvedt

Karosserileder

940 08 207

hc@laastad.no

Kristoffer Knutsen

Karosserioppretter

415 34 679

kristoffer.knutsen@laastad.no

Daniel Hajduk

Karosserimedarbeider

404 11 357

daniel.hajduk@laastad.no

Kjell Arne Birkeland

Karosserimedarbeider

404 11 356

kjell.arne.birkeland@laastad.no

Ole Kristian Gursli

Delelagerleder

415 34 663

ole.kristian.gursli@laastad.no

Radu Vlad Tartan

Delelager og dekkhotell

415 34 666

radu@laastad.no

Øystein Jensen

Klargjører

52 70 24 50

verksted@laastad.no

Administrasjon

Astrid Schmidt

Økonomisjef

977 91 578

astrid.schmidt@laastad.no

Ana Maria Horjea

Regnskapsmedarbeider

52 70 24 50

ana.maria.horjea@laastad.no

Haakon Laastad

Daglig leder

906 22 565

haakon.laastad@laastad.no

Leif Inge Bjerkenes

488 81 530

lib@laastad.no